J. Claude Deering
J. Claude Deering
COMEDIAN / WRITER / ACTOR / DIRECTOR

Booking

THEATRICAL AGENT:
Chip Hooley, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / chip@akatalent.com 

Gregg A. Klein, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / gregg@akatalent.com

MANAGEMENT:
Rachel Rovner, Gotham Group
(310) 285 0111 / rachel@gotham-group.com

Matt Shichtman, Gotham Group
(310) 285 0001 / matts@gotham-group.com

COMMERCIAL:
Mike Abrams, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / mike@akatalent.com

Doug Ely, AKA
(323) 965 5600 /doug@akatalent.com

Pam Porter, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / pamela@akatalent.com

VOICEOVER:
David Stieve, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / david@akatalent.com

LEGAL:
Adam G. Cooper, JTWAMM
(310) 553 0305 / acooper@jtwamm.com

 
Claude Tomorrow.jpg