J. Claude Deering

Booking

THEATRICAL AGENT:
Chip Hooley, AKA Talent
(323) 965 5600 / chip@akatalent.com 

Gregg A. Klein, AKA Talent
(323) 965 5600 / gregg@akatalent.com

COMMERCIAL:
Mike Abrams, AKA Talent
(323) 965 5600 / mike@akatalent.com

Doug Ely, AKA Talent
(323) 965 5600 /doug@akatalent.com

Pam Porter, AKA Talent
(323) 965 5600 / pamela@akatalent.com

MANAGER:
Gen Kiyooka, Rectangle Entertainment
(424) 256 8003 / gen@rectangleent.com

VOICEOVER:
David Stieve, AKA
(323) 965 5600 / david@akatalent.com

LEGAL:
Adam G. Cooper, JTWAMM
(310) 553 0305 / acooper@jtwamm.com

 
SelaSmileWeb.png